New Executive for Cayo Special Constables Association

Updated: May 29, 2017

A new executive for the Cayo District Volunteer Special Constable Association was elected yesterday during a meeting where they affirmed their commitment to work with the Belize Police Department and the community.  Chairman-Elect is Angel Portillo; Vice Chairman is Victor Pott while Secretary is Araceli Young and Treasurer, Fidemia Osgalla.  The association’s executive members are Richard Roches, Michael Humes and Eava Bucknour while the working committee includes Kenroy White, Vilma Portillo, Daniel Dimas Duarte and Chyna Alvarez.  Overseeing the election was the Chairman of Bullet Tree Village, Tai Wu.