News & Music Power
LOVE FM
News & Music PowerLOVE FM
Learn More...
Find Out How

7145 Slaughterhouse Road

Belize City, Belize Central America

(+501) 203-2098 or 203-0528

Give Us a Call for More Info or Questions

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Our Main Office Opening Hours

Learn More...
Find Out How

Meet Love FM Crew

Board of Directors

Dr. Rene Villanueva Sr.

Chief Executive Officer

Rene Villanueva Jr.

Managing Director

Mrs. Susan Villanueva

Chief Financial Officer

Renira Pollard

Director

Radio Announcers

Manuela Ayuso

Love FM and Love TV Manager

Armin Arana

Radio Announcer & The Morning Show Host

Karen Coote

Radio Announcer

Donovan Reneau

Radio Announcer

Ejay Hill

Radio Announcer

Lemuel Clarke

Radio Announcer

Richard Moody (DJ Special)

Radio Announcer

Armin Arana

Position: Radio Announcer & The Morning Show Host
Phone: (+501) 123 - 4567
Email: armin@lovefm.com

Karen Coote

Position: Radio Announcer
Phone: (+501) 123 - 4567
Email: karen@lovefm.com

Donovan Reneau

Position: Radio Announcer
Phone: (+501) 123 - 4567
Email: donovan@lovefm.com

Ejay Hill

Position: Radio Announcer
Phone: (+501) 123 - 4567
Email: ejay@lovefm.com

Lemuel Clarke

Position: Radio Announcer
Phone: (+501) 123 - 4567
Email: lemuel@lovefm.com

 
Radio Show Hosts

Dr. Rene Villanueva Sr.

The Morning Show Host

Tanya Hulse

The Morning Show Host

Ernesto Vasquez

The Morning Show Host

Troy Gab

The Morning Show Host & The Business Hour

Dr. Rene Villanueva Sr.

Position: The Morning Show Host
Phone: (+501) 123 - 4567
Email: chief@lovefm.com

Tanya Hulse

Position: The Morning Show Host
Phone: (+501) 123 - 4567
Email: tanya@lovefm.com

Ernesto Vasquez

Position: The Morning Show Host
Phone: (+501) 123 - 4567
Email: ernesto@lovefm.com

Troy Gab

Position: The Morning Show Host & The Business Hour
Phone: (+501) 123 - 4567
Email: troy@lovefm.com

 
News Room Crew

Renee Trujillo

News Director

Naim Borges

Reporter

Johnelle Mckenzie

Reporter

Courtney Menzies

Reporter

James Ayala

Camera Operator and Editor

Crispin Jefferies Jr.

Camera Operator and Editor

Brian Castillo

Camera Operator and Editor

Sales Representatives

Renira Pollard

Marketing and Sales Manager

Carla Lozano

Sales Representative

Martha Montero

Sales Representative

Helen Villanueva

Sales Representative

Jordan Villanueva

Sales Representative

Oswin Blease

Sales Representative

Accounts Department

Elisa Baeza

Manager, Accounts Payable

Edellma Carrillo

Accounts Receivable

Tanya Humes

Account Clerk

Levenia Hudson

Receptionist

Yadira Castillo

Traffic

Recording Studio Technician
Technical
Manager

Torren Jones

Recording Studio Technician

William Usher

Technical Manager

To Top