Listen Live On Our Live Stream or Tune To Our Frequencies: 88.3 FM | 88.9 FM | 94.7 FM | 95.1 FM | 98.1 FM | 98.5 FM

Sixteen CEO’s in the Briceno administration

A list of sixteen Chief Executive Officers was sent out just after six o’clock this evening confirming what we had initially reported last week.  Narda Garcia has been appointed for the Office of the Prime Minister.  Dr Lesbia Guerra for the Ministry of Natural Resources, Petroleum and Mining.  Servulo Baeza for the Ministry of Agriculture, Food Security and Enterprise.  Marconi Leal Junior for the Ministry of Public Utilities and Logistics.  Victor Espat for the Ministry of Infrastructure Development and Housing.  Dian Castillo Maheia for the Ministry of Education, Culture, Science and Technology.  Retired Brigadier General Dario Tapia for the Ministry of National Defence and Border Security.  Valentino Shal for the Ministry of Rural Tranformation, Community Development, Labour and Local Government.  Tanya Santos-Neal for the Ministry of Human Development, Families and Indigenous Peoples Affairs.  Kevin Arthurs for the Ministry of Home Affairs and New Growth Industries.  Jose Urbina for the Ministry of Youth, Sports and E-Governance.  Dr Deysi Mendez for the Ministry of Health and Wellness.  Nicole Usher Solano for the Ministry of Tourism and Diaspora Relations.  Kennedy Carrillo for the Ministry of the Blue Economy and Civil Aviation.  Osbert Martinez for the Ministry of Public Service, Constitutional and Political Reform.  And, Amalia Mai for the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade.  According to the Government’s press release Prime Minister Briceno has made these sixteen recommendations to the Governor General His Excellency Sir Colville Young.